Golf

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 189 Lakota West 194 Walden Ponds
Friday, August 7, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Turpin 154 Seton 159 McNICHOLAS 206 Little Miami
Monday, August 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Lakota East Invite Wetherington
St. Ursula at Lakota East Wetherington Country Club
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Sycamore Invitational Walden Ponds
St. Ursula at Sycamore Invitational Walden Ponds
Mount Notre Dame 172 Princeton 226 The Mill
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Fenwick Invitational Brown's Run
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 170 Fairfield 185 Indian Ridge
Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 178 Colerain 204 Neumann Red
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Wyoming 198 Mount Notre Dame 204 Wyoming CC
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West 171 Mount Notre Dame 199 Walden Ponds
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy 158 Mount Notre Dame 191 Sharon Woods
St. Ursula 168 Lakota West 178 Hamilton Elks
Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Fall Open at New Albany Links New Albany Links
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 178 Badin 192 Potters park
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason 144 St. Ursula 166 Walden Ponds
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula 159 Mount Notre Dame 194 Walden Ponds
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 183 Harrison 197 Grand Oak
Ursuline Academy 176 Lakota East 178 O'Bannon Creek
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at O'Bannon Mini Invite O'Bannon Creek Golf Club
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula 155 Turpin 176 Reeves
Mount Notre Dame 208 Fairfield 217 Sharon Woods
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Mercy McAuley 174 Mount Notre Dame 192 Glenview
Harrison 181 Seton 185 Miami WW
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame 185 Badin 204 The Mill
Seton 178 Lakota West 181 Miami WW
Friday, September 4, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 189 Oak HIlls 189 Mount Notre Dame 202 Beckett Ridge GC
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Lima Central Catholic Colonial Golfing Club
Sunday, September 6, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula at Mason Invitaional Golf Center at Kings Island
Ursuline Academy at Mason Invitational Mason Sports Center
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula 344 Mount Notre Dame 411
St. Ursula 344 Seton 385
Ursuline Academy 340 Seton 385 Mount Notre Dame 411
Mercy McAuley 352 Mount Notre Dame 411
Mercy McAuley 352 Seton 385
Ursuline Academy 340 St. Ursula 344 Mercy McAuley 352
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula 163 Seton 173 Reeves
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Best of West Miami WW
Ursuline Academy at Toledo St. Ursula Highland Meadows
St. Ursula at Arrow Invitational Highland Meadows Golf Club
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 175 Mount Notre Dame 201 Miami Whitewater
St. Ursula 174 Lakota East 178 Miami View Gold Club
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame 190 Taylor 216 Green Crest GC
Ursuline Academy 166 Hamilton Badin 198 TBA
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 165 Mercy McAuley 166 Indian Ridge
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore 181 Seton 185 Glenview
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Milford 177 Mount Notre Dame 179 Eagles Nest
Ursuline Academy 175 St. Ursula 183 O'Bannon Creek
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame 175 Loveland 197 The Mill
Seton 195 Lakota West 204 Wester hills CC
St. Ursula 169 Mercy McAuley 189 Western Hils Country Club
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula, Loveland at Sycamore
Seton 179 MILFORD 182 Miami WW
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at St. Angela Merici Invitational Maketewah
St. Ursula at St. Angela Merici Maketewah Country Club
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula at Fairfield Walden Ponds
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore 164 Mount Notre Dame 195
Ursuline Academy 166 Seton 184 Miami WW
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Turpin 191 Mount Notre Dame 197 Walden Ponds
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy 162 Mercy McAuley 196 O'Bannon Creek Golf Club
Mount Notre Dame 178 Little Miami 234 Bel Wood CC