Field Hockey

Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 1, Upper Arlington 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 1, Summit 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 2, St. Ursula 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 3, St. Ursula 2
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 2, Bishop Hartley 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 2, Summit 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 0, Mount Notre Dame 0    Overtime
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 5, Fairmont 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 3, St. Ursula 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
Bishop Watterson 4, Ursuline Academy 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 2, Indian Hill 1
Liberty at Mount Notre Dame   score not reported
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Columbus Academy 4, Ursuline Academy 1
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 1, St. Ursula 0    Overtime
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 5, Talawanda 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS
Olentangy Orange 0, Ursuline Academy 0    Overtime
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 2, Oakwood 1
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 1, Ursuline Academy 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 3, Fairmont 0    postseason
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 1, Ursuline Academy 0    postseason