Track - Schedule

Season:
Saturday, March 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Kings Relay    9:00 AM Kings HS
Mercy McAuley at LaSalle Legends    9:00 AM LaSalle High School
Ursuline Academy at Kings Relays    TBA Kings
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy McAuley at Elder Skyline Open    4:00 PM PAC Panther Athletic Complex
Saturday, March 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Turpin Invitational    12:00 PM Turpin
Thursday, April 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Moeller Invitational    4:00 PM Mt. St. Joe
Friday, April 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Coaches Classic    4:15 PM Ross High School
Mercy McAuley at Coaches Classic    4:30 PM Ross High School
Saturday, April 6, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy McAuley at Princeton Invitational    12:00 PM Princeton High School
Thursday, April 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Harrison JV Invitational    4:00 PM Harrison HS
Friday, April 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Greg Zugler Invite    4:00 PM Harrison High School
Ursuline Academy at Greg Zugler Harrison Invite    4:00 PM Harrison High School
Mercy McAuley at Greg Zuleger Invitational    4:00 PM Harrison High School
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Vince Mercure Invitational    4:15 PM Colerain High School
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy McAuley at Vince Mercure Invitational    4:00 PM Colerain High School
Saturday, April 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Jason Lindsey Invitational    TBA Lakota East High School
Monday, April 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Lakota West Invitational    4:00 PM Lakota West HS
Thursday, April 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy McAuley at Wayne Invitational    4:00 PM Wayne High School
Friday, April 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy McAuley at Wayne Invitational    4:00 PM Wayne High School
Ursuline Academy at East Central Inviational    5:15 PM East Central High School
Mount Notre Dame at Loveland Invitational    TBA Loveland High School
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Blue Heaven Invitational    4:00 PM Hamilton High School
Mercy McAuley at Blue Heaven Invitational    4:00 PM Hamilton High School
Friday, May 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Rod Russell Invitational    4:00 PM Mason High School
Mercy McAuley at Rod Russell Invitational    4:00 PM Mason High School
Friday, May 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at GGCL Championship    5:00 PM TBD
Ursuline Academy at GGCL Championship    5:00 PM TBD
Mercy McAuley at GGCL Championship    5:00 PM TBD
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at District Prelims    4:00 PM Mason High School
Ursuline Academy at District Prelims    4:00 PM TBD
Mercy McAuley at District Prelims    4:00 PM TBD
Friday, May 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at District Finals    4:00 PM Mason High School
Ursuline Academy at District Finals    4:00 PM TBD
Mercy McAuley at District Finals    4:00 PM TBD
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Regional Prelims    5:00 PM Dayton Welcome Stadium
Ursuline Academy at Regional Prelims    5:00 PM TBD
Mercy McAuley at Regional Prelims    5:00 PM Wayne High School
Friday, May 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Regional Finals    5:00 PM Dayton Welcome Stadium
Ursuline Academy at Regional Finals    5:00 PM TBD
Mercy McAuley at Regional Finals    5:00 PM Wayne High School
Friday, May 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at State Championship Prelims    TBA Jesse Owens Stadium, OSU
Ursuline Academy at State Championship Prelims    TBA Jesse Owens Stadium, OSU
Mercy McAuley at State Championships    TBA Ohio State University
Saturday, June 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at State Championship Finals    TBA Jesse Owens Stadium, OSU
Ursuline Academy at State Championship Finals    TBA Jesse Owens Stadium, OSU
Mercy McAuley at State Championships    TBA Ohio State University