Golf

Friday, August 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula at Pickerington Blacklick Hills
Monday, August 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Lakota East Wetherington
St. Ursula at Lakota East Wetherington
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Sycamore Lady Avs Walden Ponds
St. Ursula at Sycamore Walden Pond
Seton at Sycamore T Walden
Thursday, August 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 177 Harrison 211 Circling Hills
St. Ursula at Notre Dane Willows
Friday, August 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 161 Turpin 175 McNicholas 185 Little Miami
Monday, August 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame 173 Harrison 188 Circling Hills
Ursuline Academy 159 Lakota West 173 Hamilton Elks Blue
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Forest Hills Tourney Stonelick Hills
Mount Notre Dame 195 Wyoming 232 Wyoming GC
St. Ursula 153 Springboro 163 California
Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 177 Lakota West 178 Hamilton Elks
St. Ursula 160 Turpin 165 California
Ursuline Academy at New Albany Rattlesnake Ridge
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame 174 Fairfield 182 Walden Ponds
Ursuline Academy 160 Kings 209 Lakota West 219 Loveland 223 O'Bannon Creek
Seton 161 Milford 173 Neumann
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy 156 Mount Notre Dame 183 Clovernook
Sycamore 160 St. Ursula 164 Walden Pond
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame 190 Colerain 239 Clovernook
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 177 Harrison 191 Grand Oak
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Mount Notre Dame Clovernook
Ursuline Academy 165 Lakota East 167 Wetherington
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore 167 Seton 182 Sharon Woods
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Badin 181 Seton 182 Miami WW
St. Ursula at Springboro Heatherwoode
Saturday, September 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Lima Central Catholic Colonial
Monday, September 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 166 Oak Hills 178 Neumann
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mercy McAuley at G.G.C.L. Glenview
St. Ursula 162 Seton 174 California
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame 156 Mariemont 172 Reeves
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy 165 Mariemont 207 O'Bannon Creek
Mercy McAuley 156 Mount Notre Dame 164 Indian Ridge
Saturday, September 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Best of West Miami WW
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 182 Milford 202 Terrace Park
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mercy McAuley 167 Seton 174 Miami WW
Mount Notre Dame 168 Loveland 192 The Mill
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula 164 Mount Notre Dame 172 Clovernook
Ursuline Academy 165 Mercy McAuley 190 O'Bannon Creek
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy 161 St. Ursula 177 O'Bannon Creek
Saturday, September 17, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula at Toledo SUA Highland Meadows
Ursuline Academy at Toledo Notre Dame Highland Meadows
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Dublin Jerome Darby Creek
St. Ursula 173 Lakota West 178 Hamilton Elks
Seton 162 Mount Notre Dame 166 The Mill
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West 165 Seton 184 Western Hills CC
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula 160 Seven Hills 181 Reeves
Centerville 151 Ursuline Academy 170 Yankee Trace
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Centerville 313 Ursuline Academy 324 Toledo St. Ursula 346
Sunday, September 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy 320 Mount Notre Dame 358
Ursuline Academy 320 Seton 353 Glenview
St. Ursula 344 Mount Notre Dame 358
St. Ursula 344 Seton 353
Ursuline Academy 320 St. Ursula 344 Mercy McAuley 346 Glenview
Mercy McAuley 346 Mount Notre Dame 358 Glenview
Mercy McAuley 346 Seton 353 Glenview
Seton 353 Mount Notre Dame 358 Glenview
Ursuline Academy 320 St. Ursula 344 Glenview
Monday, September 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 178 Fairfield 192 Walden
Ursuline Academy 171 Sycamore 183 O'Bannon Creek
St. Ursula 169 Milford 186 Reeves
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ursuline Academy 163 Seton 177 Miami WW
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Ursula at Mariemont California
Thursday, September 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mercy McAuley 162 St. Ursula 169 California