Basketball

Friday, November 22, 2019
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 79, Seton 26 Box Score
Saturday, November 23, 2019
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 30, Valley View 26 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 68, Solon 43 Box Score
Badin 54, St. Ursula 42 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 61, New Hope Academy 59 Box Score
Seton 57, St. Bernard 33 Box Score
Sunday, November 24, 2019
RESULTS
Newark 55, Mercy McAuley 43 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 81, Lincoln Gahanna 64 Box Score
Monday, November 25, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson 46, St. Ursula 27 Box Score
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East 56, Seton 36 Box Score
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 57, Mercy McAuley 56 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 72, Roger Bacon 44 Box Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 61, Beavercreek 45 Box Score
Lakota East 46, Ursuline Academy 45 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 53, Princeton 52 Box Score
Monday, December 2, 2019
RESULTS
Seton 51, McNicholas 43 Box Score
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 58, St. Ursula 30 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 55, Ursuline Academy 42 Box Score
Thursday, December 5, 2019
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 46, Seton 27 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 50, Mercy McAuley 41 Box Score
St. Ursula 64, Little Miami 51 Box Score
Saturday, December 7, 2019
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 86, Whitney Young 47 Box Score
Purcell Marian 50, Seton 47 Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 44, Ursuline Academy 26 Box Score
St. Ursula 58, Seton 55 Box Score
Thursday, December 12, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 44, Seton 40 Box Score
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 70, Bedford North Lawrence 37 Box Score
Sunday, December 15, 2019
RESULTS
Bishop Brossart 66, St. Ursula 50 Box Score
Monday, December 16, 2019
RESULTS
Indian Hill 58, St. Ursula 51 Box Score
Oak Hills 60, Seton 50 Box Score
Thursday, December 19, 2019
RESULTS
Conner HS 68, St. Ursula 57 Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 68, Lebanon 32 Box Score
Monday, December 23, 2019
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 39, Little Miami 34 Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
Seton 56, Hilliard Darby 29 Box Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
Hilliard Bradley 35, Seton 23 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 71, Toledo Central Catholic 34 Box Score
Berlin Hiland 41, Mercy McAuley 35 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 44, Bellbrook 37 Box Score
Sunday, December 29, 2019
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 49, Toledo Start 32 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 51, Wayne 47 Box Score
Lakota West 60, Ursuline Academy 33 Box Score
Monday, December 30, 2019
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 59, Lakota East 34 Box Score
Loveland 73, St. Ursula 57 Box Score
Thursday, January 2, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 55, St. Ursula 30 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 79, Seton 36 Box Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 50, Ursuline Academy 42 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 58, Loveland 41 Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 82, St. Ursula 42 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 39, Seton 20 Box Score
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 54, West Clermont 43 Box Score
Thursday, January 9, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 50, Ursuline Academy 42 Box Score
Notre Dame Academy 57, St. Ursula 36 Box Score
Seton 42, Anderson 40 Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 74, Ryle High School 44 Box Score
Monday, January 13, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 63, Winton Woods 58 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 72, Centerville 61 Box Score
Colerain 45, Seton 37 Box Score
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 66, Ryle 59 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 45, Dixie Heights 41 Box Score
Thursday, January 16, 2020
RESULTS
St. Henry 67, St. Ursula 66 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 61, Mercy McAuley 26 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 47, Seton 37 Box Score
Saturday, January 18, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 53, Winton Woods 39 Box Score
St. Ursula 57, McNicholas 45 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 62, Shaker Heights Laurel 57 Box Score
Sunday, January 19, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 49, Winston-Salem Christian 48 Box Score
Monday, January 20, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 42, Wadsworth 35 Box Score
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 65, Ursuline Academy 32 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 52, St. Ursula 29 Box Score
Newport Central Catholic 56, Seton 43 Box Score
Thursday, January 23, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 80, St. Ursula 38 Box Score
Roger Bacon 43, Ursuline Academy 38 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 55, Seton 39 Box Score
Saturday, January 25, 2020
RESULTS
Springboro 31, Ursuline Academy 28 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 60, Fairmont 51 Box Score
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 77, Seton 40 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 59, St. Ursula 22 Box Score
Thursday, January 30, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 35, Ursuline Academy 27 Box Score
St. Ursula 54, Seton 36 Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 49, Conner 30 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 80, Huntington St. Joseph Academy 72 Box Score
Monday, February 3, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 58, St. Ursula 41 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 58, Kings 40 Box Score
Seton 58, St. Henry 36 Box Score
Thursday, February 6, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 59, Ryle 49 Box Score
Seton 62, Winton Woods 41 Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 71, St. Ursula 31 Box Score
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 63, St. Ursula 27    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 13, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 59, Monroe 36    postseason Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 88, Withrow 12    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore 57, Seton 52    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Mercy McAuley 54, Middletown 28    postseason Box Score
Monday, February 17, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 75, Northwest 16    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
RESULTS
Mason 39, Ursuline Academy 36    postseason Box Score
Mercy McAuley 52, Anderson 35    postseason Box Score
Monday, February 24, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 86, Edgewood 25    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 39, Sycamore 38    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 29, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 51, Wayne 49    postseason Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 61, Loveland 48    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
RESULTS
Fairmont 40, Mercy McAuley 31    postseason Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 69, Springboro 34    postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 47, Fairmont 41    postseason Box Score
Friday, March 13, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame at Toledo Notre Dame Academy   Canceled