Volleyball

Saturday, August 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Seton 12:00 PM
Lebanon at St. Ursula 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at St. Ursula 06:30 PM SUA
Thursday, August 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Ursuline Academy 06:30 PM UA
Saturday, August 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy McAuley at Lebanon 12:00 PM
Mount Notre Dame at TBD TBA Toledo St. Ursula Invitational
Mount Notre Dame at TBD TBA Toledo St. Ursula Invitational
Mount Notre Dame at TBD TBA Toledo St. Ursula Invitational
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Mount Notre Dame 06:30 PM Mount Notre Dame High School
Thursday, September 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at St. Ursula 06:30 PM St. Ursula High School
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seton at Mount Notre Dame 06:30 PM Mount Notre Dame High School
Saturday, September 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Seton 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy McAuley at Mount Notre Dame 06:30 PM Mount Notre Dame High School
Thursday, September 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Ursula at Mount Notre Dame 06:30 PM Mount Notre Dame High School
Saturday, September 19, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at TBD TBA Columbus Invitational
Mount Notre Dame at TBD TBA Columbus Invitational
Mount Notre Dame at TBD TBA Columbus Invitational
Mount Notre Dame at TBD TBA Columbus Invitational
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Ursuline Academy 06:30 PM Ursuline Academy
Thursday, September 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Mercy McAuley 06:30 PM Mercy McAuley
Saturday, September 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Mercy Academy(KY) 12:00 PM Mercy Academy(KY)
Mount Notre Dame at Sacred Heart(KY) 03:00 PM Sacred Heart(KY)
Monday, September 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy McAuley at Mason 07:00 PM Mason
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Lakota West 06:00 PM Lakota West HS
Thursday, October 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Seton 06:30 PM Seton High School
Saturday, October 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Magnificat TBA St. Francis DeSales
Mount Notre Dame at St. Francis DeSales TBA St. Francis DeSales
Thursday, October 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Notre Dame Academy(KY) 06:30 PM Mount Notre Dame High School
Saturday, October 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Lebanon 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Mason 06:30 PM Mason High School
Thursday, October 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Seton 07:00 PM Seton