Volleyball

Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS
Seton d. Turpin 25-20, 25-12, 18-25, 20-25, 15-10 Box Score
St. Ursula d. Lebanon 25-16, 22-25, 25-18, 25-23 Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Bishop Watterson 25-23, 25-14, 25-16 Box Score
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley d. Lakota West 25-13, 25-9, 25-16 Box Score
Seton d. Oak Hills 25-6, 25-13, 25-9 Box Score
St. Ursula d. Mason 24-26, 25-19, 19-25, 25-21, 15-11 Box Score
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Seton d. Lakota East 25-10, 25-7, 25-14 Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Mason 25-18, 25-19, 25-18 Box Score
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. CHCA 25-19, 25-13, 25-20 Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Fenwick 25-21, 25-15, 25-11 Box Score
Seton d. Harrison 25-14, 25-18, 25-14 Box Score
Mercy McAuley d. Lebanon 22-25, 25-10, 25-21, 25-23 Box Score
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula d. Lakota West 25-18, 25-18, 25-15 Box Score
Seton d. Mercy McAuley 25-20, 22-25, 25-12, 25-21 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame d. Ursuline Academy 25-20, 25-23, 25-21 Box Score
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. St. Ursula 25-17, 18-25, 25-18, 25-19 Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Mercy McAuley 25-16, 25-12, 25-19 Box Score
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley d. Oak Hills 25-10, 25-20, 25-23 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame d. Bishop Watterson 20-25, 25-22, 25-17, 25-21 Box Score
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. Seton 25-27, 26-24, 25-23, 25-21 Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. St. Ursula 13-25, 25-20, 25-17, 25-20 Box Score
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley d. Fenwick 25-19, 25-19, 25-17 Box Score
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Seton d. Ursuline Academy 25-19, 25-15, 11-25, 20-25, 15-12 Box Score
St. Ursula d. Mercy McAuley 26-24, 25-18, 25-21 Box Score
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy d. Dublin Coffman 25-16, 25-11, 22-25, 25-15 Box Score
St. Ursula d. Turpin 25-17, 25-23, 25-16 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame d. Olentangy Orange 25-16, 25-15, 26-28, 25-18 Box Score
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. Mercy McAuley 14-25, 25-12, 25-21, 22-25, 15-9 Box Score
Seton d. St. Ursula 25-18, 23-25, 25-18, 25-20 Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Notre Dame Academy, KY 27-25, 25-21, 22-25, 25-17 Box Score
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula d. CHCA 25-21, 25-10, 25-21 Box Score
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. St. Ursula 25-19, 25-18, 25-17 Box Score
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
Toledo Notre Dame Academy at Mercy McAuley   score not reported Box Score
Seton d. Walnut Hills 25-12, 25-16, 25-17 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame d. St. Joseph Academy 25-20, 25-14 Box Score
Toledo Notre Dame Academy at Mercy McAuley   score not reported
Mount Notre Dame d. St. Joseph Academy 25-8, 25-21 Box Score
St. Ursula d. Lakota East 25-19, 25-13, 25-21 Box Score
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
Notre Dame (KY) d. St. Ursula 27-25, 21-25, 25-21, 25-22 Box Score
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS
Seton d. St. Ursula 18-25, 19-25, 25-19, 25-14, 15-12 Box Score
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley d. CHCA 17-25, 22-25, 25-21, 25-15, 16-14 Box Score
Seton d. Roger Bacon 25-14, 31-29, 25-17 Box Score
St. Ursula d. Sycamore 25-9, 25-7, 25-17 Box Score
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley d. Mason 25-20, 25-17, 25-22 Box Score
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. Lakota West 25-22, 25-14, 25-15 Box Score
St. Ursula d. Mercy McAuley 25-18, 25-22, 25-15 Box Score
Seton d. Ursuline Academy 17-25, 25-13, 25-15, 25-14 Box Score
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS
Seton d. Mount Notre Dame 25-23, 25-10, 26-24 Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. St. Ursula 9-25, 25-20, 25-18, 25-18 Box Score
Notre Dame, KY d. Mercy McAuley 25-13, 24-26, 22-25, 25-17, 15-13 Box Score
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley d. Sycamore 25-10, 25-12, 25-11 Box Score
Padua d. Ursuline Academy 25-20, 25-19, 25-22 Box Score
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy d. Lakota West 25-9, 25-14, 25-11 Box Score
Seton d. Sycamore 25-7, 25-12, 25-17 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame d. Fenwick 25-10, 25-18, 25-9 Box Score
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy d. Mercy McAuley 25-22, 25-17, 25-13 Box Score
St. Ursula d. St.Henry (KY) 25-21, 25-10, 21-25, 21-25, 15-12 Box Score
Thursday, October 8, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula d. McNicholas 25-14, 25-15, 25-16 Box Score
Seton d. Mercy McAuley 23-25, 25-16, 21-25, 25-20, 15-8 Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Mount Notre Dame 25-15, 27-25, 20-25, 25-19 Box Score
Saturday, October 10, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. Mercy McAuley 26-24, 25-22, 25-9 Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Lebanon 23-25, 25-13, 25-23, 25-22 Box Score
Seton d. Lakota West 25-13, 25-20, 25-10 Box Score
Sunday, October 11, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. Assumption(KY) 25-17, 25-18, 25-21 Box Score
Monday, October 12, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy d. CHCA 25-15, 25-21, 25-17 Box Score
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. Mason 25-19, 25-17, 25-15 Box Score
Mercy McAuley d. Lakota East 25-20, 25-22, 25-14 Box Score
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula d. Walnut Hills 25-13, 25-16, 25-14 Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Sacred Heart 25-11, 25-21, 24-26, 25-11 Box Score
Thursday, October 15, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. Springboro 25-21, 25-17, 25-17 Box Score
Seton d. Mason 25-14, 25-20, 25-9 Box Score
Friday, October 16, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy d. Toledo St. Ursula 25-17, 25-15, 25-15 Box Score
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula d. Colerain 25-9, 25-8, 25-13    postseason Box Score
Mount Notre Dame d. Princeton 25-5, 25-7, 25-8    postseason Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Western Brown 25-4, 25-17, 25-14    postseason Box Score
Seton d. Middletown 25-6, 25-4, 25-6    postseason Box Score
Mercy McAuley d. Oak Hills 25-10, 25-11, 25-21    postseason
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. Loveland 25-10, 25-14, 25-9    postseason Box Score
Seton d. Lakota West 25-13, 25-16, 25-18    postseason Box Score
St. Ursula d. Milford 25-18, 25-16, 25-14    postseason Box Score
Turpin d. Mercy McAuley 25-19, 25-20, 15-25, 25-20    postseason Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Kings 13-25, 25-15, 25-13, 25-14    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 31, 2020
RESULTS
Seton d. Bellbrook 25-14, 25-15, 25-12    postseason Box Score
Ursuline Academy d. Lebanon 25-17, 28-26, 25-11    postseason Box Score
St. Ursula d. Turpin 25-20, 25-12, 25-15 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame d. Centerville 25-11, 25-15, 25-5    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy d. Seton 25-23, 25-18, 25-22    postseason Box Score
Thursday, November 5, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. St. Ursula 20-25, 25-13, 25-14, 25-22    postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 7, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. Ursuline Academy 25-21, 23-25, 25-21, 25-19    postseason Box Score
Friday, November 13, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. St. Joseph Academy 25-11, 25-15, 25-14    postseason Box Score
Sunday, November 15, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame d. Padua 14-25, 25-14, 25-12, 25-18    postseason Box Score