Tennis

Monday, August 10, 2020
RESULTS
Seton 4, Fairfield 1
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 4, Alter 1
Seton 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020
RESULTS
Oak Hills 3, Seton 2
Toledo Notre Dame 3, Ursuline Academy 2
Sunday, August 16, 2020
RESULTS
Toledo Notre Dame Academy 3, St. Ursula 2
Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS
Princeton 3, Mercy McAuley 2
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
St. Ursula 5, Lakota West 0
Indian Hill 4, Ursuline Academy 1
Wyoming 3, Seton 2
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Lakota East 0    postseason
Ursuline Academy 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Seton 4, Mount Notre Dame 1
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
Seton 3, Mariemont 2
St. Ursula 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Ursuline Academy 3, Sycamore 2
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 4, Seton 1
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Mount Notre Dame 2
Mercy McAuley 4, Colerain 1
Loveland 3, Seton 2
Mason 5, Ursuline Academy 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Oak Hills 0
Ursuline Academy 5, Dublin Coffman 0
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 5, Madeira 0
St. Ursula 3, Sycamore 2
Wyoming 4, Mercy McAuley 1
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 5, Seton 0
St. Ursula 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 4, McNick 1
Ross 3, Mercy McAuley 2
Seton 4, Anderson 1
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Seton 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Ursuline Academy 3, St. Ursula 2
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
Eaton 3, Ursuline Academy 2
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 4, Seton 1
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Bellbrook 0
CHCA 4, Mount Notre Dame 1
Mariemont 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Turpin 3, Seton 2
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Ursuline Academy 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Friday, September 11, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 4, Mercy McAuley 1
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 4, Oakwood HS 1
Ursuline Academy at Upper Arlg. Mas. Jackson   score not reported
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 3, Mercy McAuley 2
Milford 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
St. Ursula 4, CHCA 1
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 3, Mercy McAuley 2
St. Ursula 5, Seton 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 5, Mercy McAuley 0
St. Ursula 3, Loveland 2
LAKOTA WEST 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Ursuline Academy 5, Seton 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Seton 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Ursuline Academy 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Friday, September 18, 2020
RESULTS
MARIMONT 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Sycamore 5, Seton 0    postseason
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Walnut Hills 0
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS
Talawanda 3, Mercy McAuley 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
Oak Hills 4, Mount Notre Dame 1
St. Ursula 3, Eaton 2
Oakwood at Ursuline Academy   score not reported
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 3, Harrison 2
Lakota West 3, Seton 2
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 4, Seven Hills 1
Ursuline Academy at Coaches Classic   score not reported
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy at Coaches Classic   score not reported
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA at Ursuline Academy   score not reported
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 3, Mercy McAuley 2
Ursuline Academy 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
St. Ursula 4, Wyoming 1
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS
CCD 4, Mercy McAuley 1
Seven Hills 4, Mount Notre Dame 1
Seton 4, Kings 1
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 3, St. Ursula 2
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 3, Sycamore 2    postseason
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
RESULTS
Mason 4, St. Ursula 1    postseason